My Belief on E.T By V.N.Giritharan

Being a prisoner  of
space-time,
breaking the  prison
is not possible.
If your dimensions
are similar to mine and
If your location is somewhere
in the universe Where I live,
Then
The chances of meeting
you Can’t be ruled out.
Though breaking the
light-year-barrier
is impossible at present.
I firmly believe that
Our meeting is possible.
I am sure one day
Our knowledge will find
ways to reach you.
I have hope.
I have a dream.
I am an optimist.
If I can exist here,
Then
You can exist there
too.

Categories: Canadian Literature, Literature, POEMS, World Literature | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

